Link governors and committee members 2020/21

Standards. Mrs Woodhouse

Data. Mrs Vincent
Safeguarding. Mrs C White
Finance/Budget. Mr P White
Health and Safety. Mr Jobe

Send. Mrs S White
Pupil Premium. Mrs S White

Mrs Alvey

HR. Mr Alvey
PR/Comms. Mr Alvey
ICT/Website Mr Jobe
RE. Mrs Gilbert

PSHE. Mrs S White Science. Mrs Gilbert PE/Sports Premium Mr P White Maths. Mrs C White English Mrs C White

EYFS Mrs Woodhouse

Attendance Mrs C White

Committees.

Teaching, Learning & Resources & Finance

Safeguarding

Mrs Vincent Chair Mr Jobe
Mrs C White Vice Mr P White

Mrs C White Vice Mr P White Mrs Woodhouse Mrs Gilbert Mrs S White Mr Alvey

Mr S Miles Mrs K Hunkin

Mrs K Hunkin

Complaints and discipline panel- Mrs S White to Chair with 2 other governors

Appeals panel – Mr P White to Chair with 2 other governors

Pay and HT Performance panel – Mrs S White, Mr P White and Mrs Woodhouse Year Responsibility 2020/21

Foundation Mrs Woodhouse (interim)

Year 1 Mr P White

Year 2 Mrs S White

Year 3 Mrs Vincent/Mr Alvey

Year 4 Mrs C White

Year 5 Mrs Gilbert

Year 6 Mrs Woodhouse/Mr Jobe