Kea Governors



Who are we?

Co-opted Governors

Maureen Woodhouse
MBE Term of office:
14/03/19 - 13/03/23



Martin Rowe
Term of office:
13/10/15 -12/10/19



Matt Jobe Term of office: 20/11/18 - 19/11/22



Rev. Marc Baker

Term of office:

11/10/2017-10/10/21



Wendy Vincent
Term of office:
23/01/19 - 22/01/23



Local Authority Governor

Sarah White (Chair)
Term of office:
18/09/17 to 17/09/21



Simone Stevens (Vice Chair)

Term of office: 07/02/17 - 06/02/21



Rachel Bateman
Term of office:
13/11/17 - 12/11/21

Parent Governors



Tracy Baker

Term of office:

13/11/17 - 12/11/21



Staff Governors

Simon Miles
Term of office:
25/09/18 to 4/09/22



Katherine Warren (Headteacher)

Start date: 12/02//14



Associate Member

Martyn Alvey
Term of office:
10/11/17 to 10/10/21

